7 chakra Pyramid set, Crystal Pyramid, Healing crystal pyramid set, Chakra pyramid, Reiki pyramid, Spiritual healing pyramid

$11.99 $7.99

Beautiful handmade 7 chakra Pyramid set.

Out of stock



1 (One) set of 7 chakra pyramid set consisting 7 gemstone pyramids

7 Chakra Pyramid set comes with all the 7 chakra stones pyramid.



Red Jasper
Blood Stone
Black agate
Moon stone
Moos agate

The 7 Chakra System Explained

The 7 chakras are part of the most commonly known chakra system made of seven energy centers located along the spine and ending in the brain, from the perineum area to the top of the head.

The mainstream chakra system is based on a Hindu chakra system that recognizes seven distinct “wheels” or “centers” of energy that are perpetually in motion along the human body’s spinal column. Each possessing its own color and vibrational frequency, these wheels are the catalysts of consciousness and human function. They govern various emotional issues, from our survival instincts and self-esteem to our ability to communicate and experience love.

The seven chakras are commonly associated with the following parts of the body:

The first one to the perineum, in the coccyx area
The second one to the lower belly, seen a few inches below the navel
The third one to the solar plexus
The fourth one to the center of the chest, slightly to the left of the physical heart
The fifth one to the throat, at the carotid plexus
The sixth one to the point between the eyebrows or “third eye”
The seventh one to the top of the cranium

It’s important to remember that the location of the seven chakras varies slightly depending on the traditions or school of thoughts. Some may place the second one slightly to the left of the body, at the level of the spleen, while others will place it lower at the level of the gonads.

Even though the 7 chakras are associated with specific parts of the body, they are not “physical” entities per se, but belong to the realm of “subtle energy”. They can be described at the crossroad of the material and the immaterial, the biological and the spiritual, and pertain to the body, mind, and spirit all together.

Additional information

Weight 50 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 chakra Pyramid set, Crystal Pyramid, Healing crystal pyramid set, Chakra pyramid, Reiki pyramid, Spiritual healing pyramid”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.